Contact EHUMC

Home/About Us/Contact EHUMC

Info, Map and Contact Form

3304 Henderson Mill Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone:
770.938.0661
Fax:
770.938.7913
Email:
Web:

Staff Directory

Rev. Miguel A. Vélez
Senior Pastor
ext 111
miguelv@embryhillsumc.org
Susannah Bales
Director of Nurture and Children’s Ministries
ext 114
susannahb@embryhillsumc.org
Victoria Lawson
Director of Outreach & Youth
ext 113
victorial@embryhillsumc.org
Marvin Beach
Director of Music and Worship Arts
ext 117
marvinb@embryhillsumc.org
Jane Carter
Administrative Assistant
ext 121
janec@embryhillsumc.org
Lori Cora
Financial Secretary
ext 123
loric@embryhillsumc.org
Sally Kramer
Co-Director of Kindergarten
ext 104
director@embryhillspreschool.org
Adele Harrison
Co-Director of Kindergarten
ext 104
director@embryhillspreschool.org

Map Location

Send us a message or Prayer Request

We welcome your thoughts and suggestions, questions and concerns, or even general Prayer Requests.

If you are sending a Prayer Request, we ask that you be respectful of their privacy and don’t use names in your prayer requests unless you have received explicit permission to do so. You don’t have to say who it is, we’ll pray for them anyway and God knows!

We will get back to you soon as possible.

Form email address is not set in Theme Options. Please fill in a valid address to make contact form work.